Split Vision

フジコ口紅01a斜My first husband is spontaneous and audacious.

My second husband is pensive and deliberate.

My first husband is bold, sometimes rash.

My second husband is brave, but pragmatic.

My first husband is playful and imaginative.

My second husband is creative and organized.

My first husband is a visionary.

My second husband is a doer.

My first husband says “You are all the things I love”

My second husband says “I love all the things you are”

I love them both.

Leave a Reply

