A Lot of Curiosity about Polygamy

フジコ口紅01a斜I got a mail from a TV producer!

They had received tips about this blog from people who wanted them to do a show about polygamy in the UK, from a different perspective.

Obviously, with more and more muslims in the UK and salafi and wahabi movements gaining ground, polygamy is becoming an issue.

They wanted to know if I would consider giving an anonymous interview, or maybe even let them do some kind of reality production..

=)))

Fat chance!

But I must admit, I was flattered by them showing an interest in my story. And I am very happy people find my blog interesting.

One thought on “A Lot of Curiosity about Polygamy

  1. I always felt that this story is itching to be made into a soap! Why not let them tell the story with actors?

Leave a Reply

