The Moost Happi

59232We have had such a wonderful time!

My first husband was really surprised. Since it was Graham’s day, my husband couldn’t believe his eyes when I was there to pick him up after work. And when we took off in the wrong direction he thought I had lost it… πŸ™‚

The play was absolutely fabulous, and it was such a lovely evening. And when we came to the house and he saw our daughter and some of our best friends and they were all shouting Eid Mubarak he almost started to cry. I’m so happy we could do this. When we made love this morning, just before we fell asleep, my husband kept whispering “I love you”. Now, while sleeping, he looks like a little boy.. πŸ™‚

I have to leave now because I have business appointments in London and I have to make up the night with Graham. I thought it was fantastic the way Graham let me change the schedule to be with my husband last night. I am married to two wonderful men!

My daughter will stay here to spend Eid with her dad. I am so glad. Both for them spending time and for my first husband not to be alone for his first Eid without #2.

Some quality father daughter time is exactly what they need!

5 thoughts on “The Moost Happi

  1. Salaams

    I am happy to read somebody is happy with polygamy. Ever since my husband took a new wife I have not seen one happy second. It is breaking my heart and my life. I love my husband very much and I think what hurts the most is that I realize he can’t love me the same way because if he had he would not have done this. I could never have hurt him the way he hurts me and I can’t understand how he can do it. When he comes home I cry because I think of what he has been doing while away and when he goes I cry because I think about he is going to her. And still he continues to leave and come back. He says to me every time “It will get better. You will get over it and find ease. You must be patient” What does he know? He never has to watch me go to another man or come back from loving another man. So how can he tell me it will get better? And if he loves me, how can he live with making me so sad and suffer so much? I can understand why you chose to have one more husband. I could not do it, but I do understand. I am happy you are happy

  2. I am so happy for you! It’s about time you were able to have a really good time together! What’s with the odd spelling btw??

  3. Thank you! I agree, we needed some quality time off together. The Moost Happi you mean? πŸ™‚ It was one of the mottos of Queen Anne Boleyn. She used it as a slap in the face of people who believed she was living her life in a sinful way… πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

