Confidential Posts – Please Read!

Magnolia_campbellii_flowersHello everybody, and thank you for visiting my blog!

I am getting quite a lot of posts, questions and stories, from people who ask me to

keep their posts confidential, and not to publish them.

I am perfectly fine with that, I promise I will never ever publish anything anybody posts for my eyes only. I would only like to ask you to state your preference clearly, so I don’t ever publish by mistake something you wanted to keep private.

I would also like to make it perfectly clear that although I am a doctor, a Ph. D in history in no way qualifies me to give any kind of professional advice concerning matters of religion, psychology or anything similar. I will listen – I am a good listener – and state my view, but you must take it for what it is. 🙂

I appreciate your trust and will do my best to deserve it.

Come again! //Fiona

Leave a Reply

