I got a Message from my Co-Wife…

400px-Young_Saudi_Arabian_woman_in_AbhaI was preparing dinner when I got a text. I was really surprised when I saw that it came from my husband’s #2.

This is the first time ever that she has contacted me, and I was really surprised that she did it while I’m with Graham, not while I’m with my husband.

She wants to meet.

I agreed. We’ll be meeting for lunch tomorrow…

What could she possibly want? :p She has never been anything but a rude backbiter before, why does she want to meet and talk now?

And, her texting me must be with my husband’s permission. She would never dare do such a thing without his permission… Hm. This really is weird…

Well, I suppose I’ll find out tomorrow…

One thought on “I got a Message from my Co-Wife…

Leave a Reply

