Polygamy – Not the way my Husband had it Planned…

 

800px-Gyrfalcon_(falco_rusticolus)_in_flight

Off for a few pops on the lecture circuit.

Leaving all the drama behind feels good right now. I have given my husband a few days to think things over, and to tell me exactly how he envisions the future. And I’ve told him, this time I am going to hold him to every promise. I have also refused to influence him in any way.

The decisions now have to be his own, entirely his own.

I have a few decisions to make too…

My husband actually said that if there were any “Polygamous Anonymous” meetings out there – he would join up! 🙂

So, for a couple of days I may not be able to post every day. But I’ll be back Saturday at the latest…

2 thoughts on “Polygamy – Not the way my Husband had it Planned…

Leave a Reply

