Pain

S%C3%A9pulcre_Arc-en-Barrois_111008_12I just got a text from my husband: “Thinking about you. I love you. Please don’t be angry with me, you know I want you to be happy. Please, let me make you happy.”

Sweet, isn’t it? It felt so nice to get this text, I do so hate it when we fall out. Then I read the rest of the text:

“There is a thought that I love more than being able to have a baby with you, it’s the thought of making it :)”

The tsunami of pain that hit me brought me to my knees.

So, what do I do now?

And do I let him know he sent this message to the wrong wife?

Leave a Reply

