My Husband’s way of saying Sorry

399px-Burrito_de_páramo_(Páramo_baby_donkey)Finishing up today’s work I check my e-mail. Along with a silly picture of Eeyore holding a broken balloon is a message from my husband:

I love you Fiona, more than anything in the world. There’s nothing I wouldn’t do for you. You are my soulmate and the great love of my life. I know I am a stupid a** I’m sorry. =)

I do love him. I sometimes get the question why I have stayed with him through all this crap, and the simple answer is that I love him.

Can’t help wondering though how his #2 would feel about this little message… 😉

Leave a Reply

