The Haters

Afghanistan_07

Source:Wikimedia Commons

I found a blog called Polygamy411. It claimed to welcome everybody who has experienced polygamy, or is curious about polygamy, regardless of creed.

Since I’ve been feeling lonely in my situation, (I can tell you that it’s very difficult to find people in my neighbourhood who have lived polygamy!) I felt attracted to this offer of companionship, of being able to talk openly about what it’s like to live polygamy.

The owner of the blog, a character calling herself Ana, stated that only the Haters were not welcome.

As it turned out, she, and some of her pack, are the real Haters.

I told my story there, just as I have started to tell it here.

It was obvious right away that the statement that non-muslims are welcome was a blatant lie. The Hatred started pouring out immidiately – the Hatred towards democracy, the Hatred towards equality, The Hatred towards Human Rights, the Hatred towards women demanding to be treated as human beings, equal in rights to men, all the things they themselves had accepted being denied. The bitterness, hatred and bigotry of these mentally and emotionally crippled women, and the occasional man, is frightening.

What’s really terrifying is that they claim to know the only truth, to have a right, nay a duty, to persecute anyone not agreeing with their violent hatred and denial of human rights, and they try to hide their fundamentalist and extremist views on their rights to abuse, persecute, degrade, use and attack other people behind a veil of self-righteous religion.

Since they offer a fascinating, frightening and rare glimpse of the true face of extremist women, I will tell you short stories here of some of the most horrid tales of their lives and views.

I will also share some of the stories of the men, the wife abusers, pedophiles and rapists like Muhammad.

To be continued…

4 thoughts on “The Haters

  1. I know. Sad, if it wasn’t so frightening… Good to hear from you again! :)

  2. ey, as I’m getting older, I am getting very interested in other cultures. Feel free to add me on FB or send an email. I would love to chat! :)

Leave a Reply

